Office Locations

Boston
470 Atlantic Ave.
4th Floor
Boston, MA 02210
Telephone: 617-419-1992
Boston@hirecounsel.com
Map: View Google map

Charlotte
6135 Park South Drive
Suite 510 #167
Charlotte, NC 28210
Telephone: 704-626-3735
Fax: 704-626-3736
Charlotte@hirecounsel.com
Map: View Google map

Chicago
225 West Washington St.
Suite 1070
Chicago, IL 60606
Telephone: 312-489-2155
Fax: 312-624-7703
Chicago@hirecounsel.com
Map: View Google map

Darien
30 Old Kings Highway South
Darien, CT 06820
Telephone: 203-989-3095
Darien@hirecounsel.com
Map: View Google map

Los Angeles
800 Wilshire Blvd
Suite 450
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Telephone: 213-258-4630
Fax: 213-258-4636
LA@hirecounsel.com
Map: View Google map

Miami
777 Brickell Avenue
5th Floor
Miami, Florida 33131
Telephone: 305-537-5334
Miami@hirecounsel.com
Map: View Google map

New York
360 Lexington Ave
Suite 1100
New York, NY 10017
Telephone: 646-356-0550
Fax: 646-356-0565
NYC@hirecounsel.com
Map: View Google map

Philadelphia
1500 Market St.
12th Floor/East Tower
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Telephone: 215-279-5945
Philadelphia@hirecounsel.com
Map: View Google map

San Francisco
425 Market Street
Suite 2200
San Francisco, CA 94105
Telephone: 415-296-6730
SF@hirecounsel.com
Map: View Google map

Southfield
26700 Lahser Road
Suite 350
Southfield, MI 48033
Telephone: 248-281-1450
Detroit@hirecounsel.com
Map: View Google map

Washington DC
1901 L St., N.W.
Suite 350, 3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-524-6360
Fax: 202-315-0516
DC@hirecounsel.com
Map: View Google map

Interview Locations

Atlanta
Telephone: 678-974-4000
Atlanta@hirecounsel.com

Austin
Telephone: 704-626-3735
Austin@hirecounsel.com

Dallas
Telephone: 469-385-9500
Dallas@hirecounsel.com

Hartford
Telephone: 860-249-7020
Hartford@hirecounsel.com

Houston
Telephone: 832-531-8516
Houston@hirecounsel.com

Kansas City
Telephone: 816-448-3764
KansasCity@hirecounsel.com

Newark
Telephone: 973-400-5000
Newark@hirecounsel.com

Richmond
Telephone: 804-200-4755
Richmond@hirecounsel.com

St. Louis
Telephone: 314-812-2663
Stlouis@hirecounsel.com

Document Review Centers

Chicago
225 West Washington Street
Chicago, IL 60606
Map: View Google map

Durham/Morrisville
Planned Opening 2Q 2017
2860 Slater Road
Morrisville, NC 27560
Map: View Google map

Los Angeles
800 Wilshire Blvd
Suite 450
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Map: View Google map

New York
360 Lexington Ave
New York, NY 10017
Map: View Google map

San Francisco
425 Market Street, Suite 2200
San Francisco, CA 94105
Map: View Google map

Southfield
26700 Lahser Road
Suite 350
Southfield, MI 48033
Map: View Google map

Washington DC
1901 L St. NW
3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20036
Map: View Google map