Locations

 

Offices


Boston
470 Atlantic Ave., 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02210
Telephone: 617-419-1992

Boston@hirecounsel.com

Charlotte

6135 Park South Drive
Suite 510 #167
Charlotte, NC 28210
Telephone: 704-626-3735
Fax: 704-626-3736
Charlotte@hirecounsel.com
 
Chicago
150 North Michigan Ave.
Suite 800
Chicago, Il 60601
Telephone: 312-489-2155
Fax: 312-624-7703
Chicago@hirecounsel.com
 
Columbia
1320 Main Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: 803-753-7190
Fax: 803-753-7188

Darien

30 Old Kings Highway South
Darien CT 06820
Telephone: 203-989-3095
Darien@hirecounsel.com
 
Los Angeles
800 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 450
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Telephone: 213-258-4630
Fax: 213-258-4636
LA@hirecounsel.com

New York City                       360 Lexington Ave                  Suite 1100                                   New York, NY 10017               Telephone: 646-356-0550      Fax: 646-356-0565 NYC@hirecounsel.com

Philadelphia
1500 Market St., 12th Floor/East Tower
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Telephone: 215-279-5945
Philadelphia@hirecounsel.com
 
San Mateo
1900 S. Norwalk St., 
San Mateo, CA 94403
Telephone: 650-232-0259
Redwood@hirecounsel.com
 
Southfield, MI
26700 Lahser Road, Suite 350
Southfield, MI 48033
Telephone: 248-281-1450
Detroit@hirecounsel.com



 
San Francisco
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94111
Telephone: 415-296-6630
SF@hirecounsel.com
 
Washington DC
1901 L St., N.W., 3rd Floor
Suite 350
Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-742-1022
Fax: 202-315-0516
DC@hirecounsel.com
 
 
 

Interview Facilities

Atlanta
Telephone: 678-974-4000
Atlanta@hirecounsel.com
 
Austin
Telephone: 512-366-6000
Austin@hirecounsel.com
 
Dallas
Telephone: 469-385-9500
Dallas@hirecounsel.com
 
Hartford
100 Pearl St., 14th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
Telephone: 860-249-7020
Hartford@hirecounsel.com
 
Houston
Telephone: 832-531-8516
Houston@hirecounsel.com
 
Kansas City
2300 Main St., 9th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64108
Telephone: 816-448-3764
Fax: 816-448-3101
KansasCity@hirecounsel.com
 
Miami
777 Brickell Avenue
5th Floor
Miami, FL 33131
Telephone: 305-537-5334
Miami@hirecounsel.com
 
Newark 
Telephone: 973-400-5000
Newark@hirecounsel.com
 
Richmond
Telephone: 804-200-4755
Fax: 804-200-4808
Richmond@hirecounsel.com
 

St. Louis
Two City Place Drive 
2nd Floor
St. Louis, MO 63141
Telephone: 314-812-2663
Fax: 314-812-2505
Stlouis@hirecounsel.com

 
 
 
 
HOT JOBS:   

Copyright © 2009
Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Hire Counsel: Legal and Review Management