Locations

 

Offices


Charlotte
6135 Park South Drive
Suite 510 #167
Charlotte, NC 28210
Telephone: 704-626-3735
Fax: 704-626-3736
Charlotte@hirecounsel.com
 
Chicago
150 North Michigan Ave.
Suite 800
Chicago, Il 60601
Telephone: 312-624-7668
Fax: 312-624-7703
Chicago@hirecounsel.com
 
Columbia
1320 Main Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: 803-753-7190
Fax: 803-753-7188
Columbia@hirecounsel.com
 
Los Angeles (New Location)
800 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 450
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Telephone: 213-258-4630
Fax: 213-258-4636
LA@hirecounsel.com
 
New York City
575 Madison Ave., Suite 3000
New York, NY 10022
Telephone: 646-356-0550
Fax: 646-356-0565
NYC@hirecounsel.com
 
Philadelphia
1500 Market St., 12th Floor/East Tower
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Telephone: 215-279-5945
Fax: 215-279-6224
Philadelphia@hirecounsel.com
 
Redwood City
303 Twin Dolphin Drive,
6th Floor
Redwood City, CA 94065
Telephone: 650-232-0259
FAX: 650-232-0257
redwood@hirecounsel.com

 



 
San Francisco
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94111
Telephone: 415-296-6630
Fax: 415-296-6783
SF@hirecounsel.com

Stamford

1266 E. Main St., 7th Floor
Stamford, CT 06902
Telephone: 203-539-6090
Fax: 203-539-6001
Stamford@hirecounsel.com
 
 
Washington DC
1901 L St., N.W., 3rd Floor
Suite 350
Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-742-1022
Fax: 202-315-0516
DC@hirecounsel.com

Interview Facilities

Atlanta
Telephone: 678-974-4000
Atlanta@hirecounsel.com
 
Austin
Telephone: 512-366-6000
Austin@hirecounsel.com
 
Boston
470 Atlantic Ave., 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02210
Boston@hirecounsel.com
 
Dallas
Telephone: 469-385-9500
Dallas@hirecounsel.com
 
Hartford
100 Pearl St., 14th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
Telephone: 860-249-7020
Hartford@hirecounsel.com
 
Houston
Telephone: 832-531-8516
Houston@hirecounsel.com
 
Piscataway 
200 Centennial Avenue Suite 200
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Telephone: 732-979-2999
piscataway@hirecounsel.com
 
Kansas City
2300 Main St., 9th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64108
Telephone: 816-448-3764
Fax: 816-448-3101
KansasCity@hirecounsel.com
 
Miami
777 Brickell Avenue
5th Floor
Miami, FL 33131
Telephone: 305-537-5334
Miami@hirecounsel.com
 
Novi, MI
Crystal Glen Center
39555 Orchard Hill Pl.
Novi, MI 48375
Telephone: 248-374-5064

Richmond
Telephone: 804-200-4755
Fax: 804-200-4808
Richmond@hirecounsel.com

St. Louis
Two City Place Drive 
2nd Floor
St. Louis, MO 63141
Telephone: 314-812-2663
Fax: 314-812-2505
Stlouis@hirecounsel.com
 
 
 
HOT JOBS:   

Copyright © 2009
Site Map  |  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Hire Counsel: Legal and Review Management